Find your Committee contact info in this list. This format is being updated but the info is accurate.

Amador
Kathy Radusinovich – upcountryready@aol.com ​- 209-304-0447

Butte
Terry Rapoza – terryrapoza@hotmailcom – 530-246-9706

Calaveras
Ann Hill – apainintherump@aol.com
Mark Whitehead – plaingood@hotmail.com

Colusa
Lew Manor– lnmanorfarms@yahoo.com – 530-330-0523
Joe Lauwerijssen – lccwhs@gmail.com
Kevin Wellborn – bleuhog@comcast.net

Del Norte
Contact Terry Rapoza at terryrapoza@hotmail.com ​or 530-246-9706

El Dorado
Jack Parsons – djack.parsons@gmail.com – 916-425-9451
Nora and Allen Buhler – real1611@hotmail.com

Glenn
Mike Ware – maware777@gmail.com – 530-519-3497

Humboldt
Contact Terry Rapoza at terryrapoza@hotmail.com ​or 530-246-9706

Lake
Mike Raffinelli – toolman.raff@mchsi.com – 707-994-8259

Lassen
Joe Turner stardustvilla3@gmail.com 530.586.1557

Mariposa
Ray and Karen Bries kr.mariposasoj@sti.net 559-676-6280

Mendocino
Contact Terry Rapoza at terryrapoza@hotmail.com ​or 530-246-9706

Modoc
Contact Terry Rapoza at terryrapoza@hotmail.com ​or 530-246-9706

Nevada
Contact Terry Rapoza at terryrapoza@hotmail.com ​or 530-246-9706

Placer
Greg Walsh greg4944@gmail.com 530-906-7656

Plumas
Debbie Thompson  – tdebbie85@gmail.com –  805-452-2240

Shasta
Terry and Sally Rapoza terryrapoza@hotmail.com 530-356-5723
Win Carpenter wscarpenter@att.net 530-917-5752

Siskiyou
Mark Baird mcbair@sisqtel.net 530-227-6729
Louise Gliatto wezgliatto@nctv.com 530-842-5443

Stanislaus
Marie Roberson stanislauscountysoj51@gmail.com 209-202-3043
Amanda Ford amandastateofjefferson@gmail.com 870-654-2530
Jimma Dunlap nanajimma@yahoo.com
Norma Martinez apaperlady@yahoo.com
Ilene Worthington ileneworthington@gmail.com
Chuck Shetron c.shetron@comcast.net 510-406-0344

Sutter
Contact Terry Rapoza at terryrapoza@hotmail.com ​or 530-246-9706

Tehama
Patty and Mike Smith 530-833-0265
John Ward 530-529-1346

Trinity
Larry and Ann Bales Star51forSOJ@gmail.com

Tuolumne
David Titchenal dave@goemeba.com 209-288-8323
Aaron Nasarow anasarow72@icloud.com 209-768-3134

Yuba
Contact Terry Rapoza at terryrapoza@hotmail.com ​or 530-246-9706