Committees

Each county is headed up by the top liberty seeking minds of the north state. Contact them today!
Amador
Contact Kathy Radusinovich at sunshine3@volcano.net ​or 209-304-0447
Butte
Volunteer Coordinator & Website – Clayton Timmer – timmercj@gmail.com 530-228-8607

E-mail database Coordinator – Bill – bill@sojgroup.net

Ruth Haring – 408-438-3459 – riharing@aol.com

Paradise
Leslie Foss – leslie.salty@aol.com
Calaveras
Contact Leah Zoellner at leahsoj@hotmail.com ​

Bret Murphy at bret.a.murphy@gmail.com

Mark Whitehead at plaingood@hotmail.com

Also visit their website at calaveras51sters.com
Colusa
Lew Manor – 530-330-0523 – lnmanorfarms@yahoo.com

Diana Baca – 530-619-0248 (c) 707-337-2138 – dbaca853@comcast.net

Joe Lauwerijssen – lccwhs@gmail.com

Kevin Wellborn – bleuhog@comcast.net


Visit their Facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/ColusaCountyforStateofJefferson
Coos
Contact Rob Taylor at cooscountywatchdog@gmail.com ​or 541-374-9942
Curry
Contact Randy Waters - cowboy97444@gmail.com - 541-373-0259
Del Norte
Aaron Funk – 707-951-0263 – kampklamath@msn.com

Matt Bier – Recorder 541-661-2119 – mattbier1@aol.com

Chuck Tweet – 707-954-7479

Chuck Blackburn
Moira Broadwell & Patrick Broadwell
Charles Cox
Joe Lavender & Yelena Lavender
Samuel Rutledge
Karen Sanders
Tom Stewart
Charlene Vanalstine
Mary Wilson
Steve Winkelman
Jaime Yarbrough
Douglas
This county is looking to start a committee. Don't be shy. Take your first steps towards liberty and freedom.

Contact Terry Rapoza at terryrapoza@hotmail.com ​or 530-246-8754
El Dorado
Steve Klinger (530) 676-3631 sklinger1203@yahoo.com

Terry Gherardi (530) 677-4294 liberty_x@sbcglobal.net

Mike Thomas (530) 626-1969 mhthomas@jps.net
Glenn
Patsy and Monte Carter - 530-330-1876 – patsy3121@att.net

Bonnie Morgan – 530-228-1292 – bnnmrgn4m@sbcglobal.net
Humboldt
Rob Dunn 707-621-1913 rob@wildoaksgrill.com

Becky Carr avonbeckyc@gmail.com
Jackson
Contact Barry Kirkwood at barrykirkwood63@gmail.com ​or 541-821-1110
Josephine
Bob Chard 541-218-2201 bchard@charter.net

Mark Johnson 541-476-8507 eggs@myexcel.com

Hal Desilva 530-863-3358 halcdesilva@gmail.com
Klamath
This county is looking to start a committee. Don't be shy. Take your first steps towards liberty and freedom.

Contact Terry Rapoza at terryrapoza@hotmail.com ​or 530-246-8754
Lake
Truman and Cheryl Bernal – 530-277-9800 – earthspiritpreserve@gmail.com andmSheryl.bernal@ymail.com

Matt & Leah Odom 707-263-1359

R. Randy Sutton – 707-515-8260 – rrsutton65@yahoo.com

Steve Mezak – 650-888-0679 – steve@accelerance.com
Lassen
Bev Banghart – Home: 530-515-8477 – bev.banghart@gmail.com

Joe Turner – 
530-586-1557 – ammonihah@gmail.com

JoMarie Miller – 530-251-7082 – wills17t@live.com
Mendocino
This county is looking for a committee. Don't be shy. Take your first steps towards liberty and freedom.

Contact Terry Rapoza at terryrapoza@hotmail.com ​or 530-246-8754
Modoc
Bob Zane 530-223-4339 alturasbob@gmail.com
Nevada
Calvin Clark repealbadlaws@gmail.com 530-913-7873
O.Lake
This county is looking to start a committee. Don't be shy. Take your first steps towards liberty and freedom.

Contact Terry Rapoza at terryrapoza@hotmail.com ​or 530-246-8754
Placer
Greg Walsh - 530-906-7656 - greg4944@gmail.com

Del and Ginny Rapini – 209-613-0707 – ginnyrapini@aol.com

Steve Baird – placersoj@yahoo.com

Dianna Baird – dbsoj51@gmail.com
Plumas
Howard Thomas - hthomas10@gmail.com

Debbie Thompson – tdebbie85@gmail.com

Fay Almond (Chester) – 530-258-3731 nutty@digitalpath.net

Russ & Rory Bowring 530-836-4158 russrory@ymail.com

John & Scooter Kidwell 530-836-4648
johnkidwelljr@yahoo.com or scooterkidwell@yahoo.com

Geoff Foss (Chester) – 530-260-1388 – Foss_Chester@Yahoo.Com
Shasta
Terry & Sally Rapoza 530-246-8754 (c) 530-356-5723 terryrapoza@hotmail.com

Win Carpenter 530-917-5752 wscarpenter@att.net
Sierra
Tom Dotta 530-993-4524 tdotta@psln.com

Andy White 530-993-1212 wssi1212@att.net

Craig Fassbender 530-993-1182 annygrny@att.net 
Siskiyou
Mark Baird 530-227-6729 mcbair@sisqtel.net

Liz Bowen 530-467-3515 lizbowen@sisqtel.net

Louise Gliatto 530-842-5443 wezgliatto@nctv.com

Elizabeth Bradley 530-340-1899 lizy_bradley@hotmail.com
Sutter
Becky Bowen becky4soj51.suttercnty@comcast.net 530-218-5530

Paul Preston Paul@agenda21radio.com 530-632-9786
Tehama
John Ward 530-529-1346

Patty and Mike Smith 530-833-0265
Trinity
Richard W Seel 925-822-5952 rwseel1@yahoo.com

Rob Oakley 530-628-4377 oakleyspest@yahoo.com
Tuolumne
David Titchenal at dave@goemeba.com ​or 209-288-8323

Mark Banks at mvbanks@gmail.com ​or 209-694-4422

Yuba
Warren Groves -530-713-6647 – jwarrengroves1@me.com

Paul Preston Paul@agenda21radio.com 530-632-9786

Dave Bryan -530-713-2332 – gtdavebryan@gmail.com